My Art Blog

IMG_0546

I changed its name to “the Healing Mark”. Address still the same but I didn’t  want to confuse anybody who might visit. I’ve added two works….been busy making a happy mess…so much so that I’m not “un-cooking” much of anything exciting, just salads and fruits. I might be there more as for now, I feel a sense of urgency to achieve something that I’ve said I wanted for my entire adult life yet because of many reasons, never actually strived towards consistently…finding my personal best as an artist. Likely, I’ll just toggle back and forth between the two blogs equally:)

Hope everybody is well.

 

3 thoughts on “My Art Blog

Leave a Reply

